1. Home

Discuss in my forum

Ford Outfitters - Inside Adventure Giveaway Sweepstakes - EXPIRED



Enter to win a Ford truck and your choice of fishing or hunting trips, a prize worth $58,000 or more, or one of three outdoors trips worth $3,000 each, from Ford Outfitters' Inside Adventure Giveaway Sweepstakes. This sweepstakes has expired.

Sweepstakes Links:

  • Sweepstakes Entry Form: https://adventure.thefordoutfitters.com/
  • Sweepstakes Rules: https://adventure.thefordoutfitters.com/page/rules?keepThis=true&TB_iframe=true&height=600&width=1000
  • Sweepstakes Homepage: http://www.thefordoutfitters.com/



US residents (void in AK, HI, and PR), 21+

Start Date:

June 18, 2013

End Date:

December 31, 2013 at 11:59 p.m. PT

Entry Frequency:

One time per person/email.

Sweepstakes Prizes:

Grand Prize: A 2013 Ford F-150 with EcoBoost engine and winner's choice of the following trips for two:
  • A Western Giants elk hunting trip in Aguilar, CO with Fred Eichler. (total ARV: $59,000), or
  • A Teeth and Tusks alligator and wild boar hunting trip in Florida or Alabama with huntress and TV personality Haley Heath. (total ARV: $58,000), or
  • A Texas Trophy Whitetail deer hunting trip in Texas with Hollywood star Huntley Ritter. (total ARV: $58,000), or
  • A Shark Time Combo offshore fishing trip with fly-fishing expert Conway Bowman in San Diego, CA. (total ARV: $58,000)

Entry Period 1 Prize: A two-day Wild Pig Hunt for one in California with Petersen's Hunting.

Entry Period 2 Prize: A two-day Florida Fishing Trip for one with Florida Sportsman Magazine and Reel Time TV staff.

Entry Period 3 Prize: A two-day Steelhead Fishing Trip for one in NW Pennsylvania or NE Ohio with Fly Fisherman magazine staff.

Each of the first-prize trips include airfare, a three-night hotel stay, ground transportation, meals, use of gear, and any required trip licenses or permits. (ARV: $3,000)

Additional Comments:

First prize entry periods are as follows:
  • August 15, 2013,
  • September 15, 2013, and;
  • October 15, 2013
Non-winning entries will roll over to the next entry period.

The grand-prize winners will be drawn from among all entries through December 31, 2013.

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.